Seasons come and seasons go, and the same holds for the OS board.

On the 15th of September, the OS board 2021-II has been charged as follows:
Candidate Chairman: Friso Nieuwenhuijse
Candidate Secretary/Treasurer: Lars van Arkel
Candidate EEMCS Representative: Hannah Ottenschot
Candidate BMS Representative: Dagmar Franken
Candidate S&T Representative: Maarten de Groot
ET Representative: Ruben den Hertog

f.l.t.r. Maarten, Dagmar, Lars, Friso, Ruben, Hannah

Categories: Algemeen