Book Contract Committee (BCC)

About the Book Contract Committee

The Book Contract Commissie (BCC) takes care of a new contract with a company delivering study books for all study associations of the University.

The BCC consists currently of the following people:

  • Lars van Arkel
  • Nynke Kreuwel
  • Naomi Loffeld
  • Thomas Martens
  • Nick Holtman

The book contract can be found here. You can reach the committee via