About the Activism grants committee

Every year, the ABC is evaluating the applications for activism grants (Dutch: “activismebeurzen”) of study associations. They discuss the relevance of the applications, and come up with a ranked list. Also, this committee is verifying the proof, which has to be delivered by the responsible study association for every event that deserves activism grants.

The ABC consists currently of the following people:

  • Niels de Groot
  • Daan Borger
  • Jeanine ter Horst
  • Maud Pfeijffer

You can contact the ABC at abc@os.utwente.nl.