Board change OSb 2022-I

As the year goes by, it was finally time to say goodbye to Ruben, and welcome Koen.

On the 9th of February, the OS board 2022-I has been charged as follows:
Chairman: Friso Nieuwenhuijse
Secretary/Treasurer: Lars van Arkel
EEMCS Representative: Hannah Ottenschot
BMS Representative: Dagmar Franken
S&T Representative: Maarten de Groot
ET Representative: Koen Geurtsen

f.l.t.r. Maarten, Dagmar, Lars, Friso, Koen, Hannah