Candidate board OSb 2021-II

The old ship has almost sailed but luckily a new group has arrived to keep Ruben company on his OSland.

We are happy to announce our Candidate Board for the OSb 2021-ll
Candidate Chairman: Friso Nieuwenhuijse
Candidate Secretary/Treasurer: Lars van Arkel
Candidate EEMCS Representative: Hannah Ottenschot
Candidate BMS Representative: Dagmar Franken
Candidate S&T Representative: Maarten de Groot
ET Representative: Ruben den Hertog

F.l.t.r. – Maarten, Dagmar, Hannah, Lars, Friso, Ruben